Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Brambles Specials

Occasion Flowers

Seasonal Flowers

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 1pm
  • Tuesday9am - 1pm
  • Wednesday9am - 1pm
  • Thursday9am - 1pm
  • Friday9am - 1pm
  • Saturday9am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews page for Brambles Floristry

At Brambles Floristry we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

My mum was delighted with the beautiful flowers she received for her birthday. She loved the colours (Brambles fulfilled my request for bright and cheerful perfectly) and how they were presented. Highly recommended!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jan, 2019

Big beautiful nice looking bunches

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2019

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Nov, 2018

The flower bouquet was beautiful and fresh. Also delivered with a friendly service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jul, 2018

Flowers were beautiful fresh and what I expected for the price. The service was awesome,thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2018

Very good selection. Timely delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

They looked lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2018

You apparently did the flowers for my Aunt's funeral too. (Nancy Nutt)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2018

my Grandma loved her flowers and said it was such a big bunch that she needed two vases! It was her 90th birthday and we live in Sheffield so it was so important for us to get her ordered a nice bunch, thank you so much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2018

My mum was delighted with her flowers, which she said were very pretty (and are still going strong a week after her birthday!).

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2018

Good service. Thanks Brambles!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2021

Recipient said flower arrangement was very pretty and long lasting too.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Lovely looking wreath without being overpowering

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2019

Highly efficient with a magnificient arrangement of flowers. Outstanding!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jun, 2019

I didn’t get to see the delivery

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th May, 2019

lovely arrangement, fresh flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2019

Reasonable priced, quick and easy service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Apr, 2019

The most beautiful bouquet of flowers. My mum is very pleased!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

Excellent quality flowers and service from Brambles in Sonning Common. Will definitely use again - easy to order online with delivery. Hassle free

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Good service and good quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Easy to order online. Picture showed a bright orange selection of blooms and box carton, though a yellow box carton and sunflowers (which she likes!) were delivered to my friend. She’s pleased and said the flowers have lasted well. Delivered as promised. Thank you. ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers were well chosen, very fresh and lasted a long time and were much appreciated. The only slight disappointment was that they could not be delivered on the birthday because it was Easter... I thoroughly recommend this excellent service.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

The Spring bouquet was beautiful and still looked really fresh after a week! Really pleased with service and quality.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service with Brambles Florist in Sonning Common Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was delighted with the response to my email . I needed to send flowers to my sister who is very sick, and was impressed with the result of my email, choice of flowers, payment method, and the prompt arrival of the flowers, which were absolutely beautiful, all done so easily. Thank you . Living in Australia it was good to know that I could trust that my request was met with promptness and care.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great as always!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers and arrived nice and early on my friend’s birthday. Would definitely use again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered on time in excellent order recipient delighted!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service. Communication good and delivery on time. Definately use this service again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flower choices, swiftly delivered. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Sent as Mother’s Day flowers for my mum who is in isolation by herself. She loved the flowers. Very good service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Made ordering Flowers from local florist after hours very easy, and they were delivered right on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful selection of flowers delivered promptly. Good value for money too. I've used this service a number of times & will continue to do so

5/5

Customer Review - Verified